Skip to content ↓

Greenshaw High School

Sixth Form staff

Sixth Form Team

Director of Learning Post-16: Miss L Buchanan – lbuchanan@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Sixth Form: Miss S Larkin – slarkin@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Sixth Form: Mrs D Ayres – dayres@greenshaw.co.uk

Sixth Form Study Skills Manager: Miss T Reid – treid@greenshaw.co.uk
Sixth Form Administrator: Mrs E Atkins – eatkins@greenshaw.co.uk
Sixth Form Reception: Miss K Ballard – kballard@greenshaw.co.uk
Sixth Form Careers Advisor: Mrs P Sone – psone@greenshaw.co.uk

Sixth Form Tutors
Year 12

12CC Mr C Cheal  – ccheale@greenshaw.co.uk
12CRG Miss C Goodgame – cgoodgame@greenshaw.co.uk
12DM Ms D Mountford – dmountford@greenshaw.co.uk
12DW Ms D White – dwhite@greenshaw.co.uk
12ASP Miss N Hemming – nhemming@greenshaw.co.uk
12NZH Miss N Haq – nhaq6@greenshaw.co.uk
12PTT Mr P Tate – ptate@greenshaw.co.uk
12SLY Miss S Lyall – slyall@greenshaw.co.uk
12VFP Mrs Falcao-Pimentel – vfalcao-pimental@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 13

13BB Mr B Broniecki – bbroniecki@greenshaw.co.uk
13DJ Mr D Jones – djones@greenshaw.co.uk
13DHU Mrs D Hughes – dhughes@greenshaw.co.uk
13DO Mr J Dowie – jdowie@greenshaw.co.uk
13KH Dr K Hirst  – khirst@greenshaw.co.uk
13MS  Mr M Sharpe – msharpe@greenshaw.co.uk
13TFG Mr T Ferguson – tferguson@greenshaw.co.uk