Skip to content ↓

Staff contacts by department

Alternative Provision

Head: Miss S Webb (currently on maternity leave) – swebb@greenshaw.co.uk
Coordinator – Mrs T Harrington – tharrington@greenshaw.co.uk

Art & Design

Head: Miss A Paisley – apaisley@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Fashion/Textiles: Mr B Broniecki – bbroniecki@greenshaw.co.uk
KS3 Coordinator: Miss N Wiffill – nwiffill@greenshaw.co.uk
KS4 Coordinator: Mr D Rollins –  drollins@greenshaw.co.uk
KS5 Coordinator: Miss Z Haylock – zhaylock@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr D Clarke – dclarke@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss D Mountford –  dmountford@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss A Rogers – arogers@greenshaw.co.uk

Child Development

Head: Mrs N Leppard – nleppard@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs S Ernstzen – sernstzen@greenshaw.co.uk

Classics

Head of Classics: Mr D Bell – dbell@greenshaw.co.uk

Drama

Head: Miss A Brailsford – abrailsford@greenshaw.co.uk
Drama – Mr L Burgess – lburgess@greenshaw.co.uk

English

Head: Mr S Trafford –  strafford@greenshaw.co.uk
KS3 Coordinator: Mrs E Doherty –  edoherty@greenshaw.co.uk
KS4 Coordinator: Miss K Wilcox –  kwilcox@greenshaw.co.uk
KS5 Coordinator: Miss K Rogers-Hinks – krogers-hinks@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss A Bednarz – abednarz@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs S Christy (currently on maternity leave) – schristy@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr J Derrick – jderrick@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss R Evans – revans@greenshaw.co.uk
Ms L Jane - ljane@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr J Richards – jrichards@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss E Rider – erider@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs S Robb – srobb@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr P Stock – pstock@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss C Wadey – cwadey@greenshaw.co.uk
Ms D White – dwhite@greenshaw.co.uk

Food Preprartion & Nutrition

Head: Miss M Bowles – abowles@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss K Webber-Aucutt – kwebberaucutt@greenshaw.co.uk

Geography

Head: Mr A McMillan – amcmillan@greenshaw.co.uk
KS4 Coordinator: Mr M Cowie – mcowie@greenshaw.co.uk
KS3 Coordinator: Miss K Hall – khall@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr A Barnes –  abarnes@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr T Booth – tbooth@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss S Mighty – smighty@greenshaw.co.uk

History

Head: Miss K Duce – kduce@greenshaw.co.uk
KS3 Coordinator: Mr D Bell – dbell@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr D Edwards – dedwards@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss E Mulligan – emulligan@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs N Pearse – npearse@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss N Reynolds (currently o maternity leave) – nreynolds@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss F Weatherhead – fweatherhead@greenshaw.co.uk

Mathematics

Head: Mr V Nair – vnair@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head: Miss H Oliver – holiver@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Statistics: Mrs I Khan – ikhan@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr T Best – tbest@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss R Blackham – rblackham@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs M Caesar –mcaesar@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr H Claisse – hclaisse@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs S Ernstzen – sernstzen@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss A Fingleton – afingleton@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr E Francis-Hewett – efrancis-hewett@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr D Garvey – dgarvey@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss N Goodwin – ngoodwin@greenshaw.co.uk
Ms H Kinczel – hkinczel@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr D Jones – djones@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr D Mooten – dmooten@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr L Suaverdez – lsuaverdez@greenshaw.co.uk

Media Studies

Mr N House –  nhouse@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr D Rollins –  drollins@greenshaw.co.uk

Modern Languages

Head: Mrs M Sayarh – msayarh@greenshaw.co.uk
KS3 Coordinator: Miss L Planas – lplanas@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss Z Coates – zcoates@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss M Decret – mdecret@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss J Hughes – jhughes@greenshaw.co.uk

Music

Head: Mr S Prezioso – sprezioso@greenshaw.co.uk

Physical Education

Head: Miss R Graham – rgraham@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Dance: Miss C Izzard – cizzard@greenshaw.co.uk
KS3 Coordinator: Miss V Walters – vwalters@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss K Armstrong – karmstrong@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr G Carter – gcarter@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr M Feenan – mfeenan@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr J Fuller – jfuller@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr C Higgins – chiggins@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr C Johnson – cjohnson@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss B Walker – bwalker@greenshaw.co.uk

Politics

Head: Mr D Edwards – dedwards@greenshaw.co.uk

PSHE

Head: Miss S Webb – swebb@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs J Fice – jfice@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs T Harrington – tharrington@greenshaw.co.uk

Religious Studies

Head: Miss M Mbema – mmbema@greenshaw.co.uk
Key Stage 3 Coordinator: Mr T Harvey – tharvey@greenshaw.co.uk
Ms H Anderson – handerson@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss S Larkin – slarkin@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss L Sztypuljak – lsztypuljak@greenshaw.co.uk

Science

Head of Science: Miss N Haq – nhaq@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Biology: Dr K Hirst – khirst@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Physics: Mr J Dowie – jdowie@greenshaw.co.uk
Key Stage 4 Coordinator: Mrs T Forno – tforno@greenshaw.co.uk
Key Stage 3 Coordinator: Mrs S Allison – sallison@greenshaw.co.uk
Environmental Sustainability Coordinator: Mrs S Carran (currently on maternity leave) – scarran@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss S Atkins – satkins@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss D Ayres – dayres@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr R Brooks – rbrooks@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr M Clarke – mclarke@greenshaw.co.uk
Dr F Dickens – fdickens@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr T Evans – tevans@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss V Frewin – vfrewin@greenshaw.co.uk
Dr A Grey-Areben – agreyareben@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss N Hemming (currently on maternity leave) – nhemming@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss K Ioannides – kioannides@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr J Mirtschin – jmirtschin@greenshaw.co.uk
Dr D Pereira Lopes – dpereiralopes@greenshaw.co.uk

Social Sciences

Director: Mr A Gardner – agardner@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Psychology: Miss S Adams – sadams@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Economics: Mr S Wallis – swallis@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Sociology: Mr J Jones – jjones@greenshaw.co.uk
Ms L Buchanan – lbuchanan@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs L Wallace – lwallace@greenshaw.co.uk