Skip to content ↓

Greenshaw High School

Staff contacts by department

Alternative Provision

Head: Miss S Webb – swebb@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Coordinator – Mrs T Harrington – tharrington@greenshawhigh.co.uk

Art & Design

Head: Miss A Paisley – apaisley@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Head of Fashion/Textiles: Mr B Broniecki – bbroniecki@greenshawhigh.co.uk
KS3 Coordinator: Miss N Wiffill – nwiffill@greenshawhigh.co.uk
KS4 Coordinator: Mr D Rollins –  drollins@greenshawhigh.co.uk
KS5 Coordinator: Miss Z Haylock – zhaylock@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss L Alton – lalton@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss T Cameron – tcameron@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr D Clarke – dclarke@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr T Farrell – tfarrell@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss D Mountford –  dmountford@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss A Rogers – arogers@greenshawhigh.co.uk

Child Development

Head: Mrs N Leppard – nleppard@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mrs S Ernstzen – sernstzen@greenshawhigh.co.uk

Classics

Head of Classics: Mr D Bell – dbell@greenshawhigh.co.uk

Drama

Head: Miss A Brailsford – abrailsford@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Drama – Mr L Burgess – lburgess@greenshawhigh.co.uk

English

Head: Mr S Trafford –  strafford@greenshawhigh.co.uk
KS3 Coordinator: Mrs E Doherty –  edoherty@greenshawhigh.co.uk
KS4 Coordinator: Mr J Richards – jrichards@greenshawhigh.co.uk
KS5 Coordinator: Miss K Rogers-Hinks – krogers-hinks@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss A Bednarz (currently on maternity leave) – abednarz@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mrs S Christy – schristy@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr R Cooksey – rcooksey@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr J Derrick – jderrick@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss R Evans – revans@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Ms L Jane - ljane@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss E Rider – erider@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mrs S Robb – srobb@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr P Stock – pstock@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss A Vairavanathan – avairavanathan@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss C Wadey – cwadey@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Ms D White – dwhite@greenshawhigh.co.uk

Food Preparation and Nutrition

Head: Miss M Bowles – abowles@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss K Webber-Aucutt – kwebberaucutt@greenshawhigh.co.uk

Geography

Head: Mr A McMillan – amcmillan@greenshawhigh.co.uk
KS4 Coordinator: Mr M Cowie – mcowie@greenshawhigh.co.uk
KS3 Coordinator: Miss K Hall – khall@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr A Barnes –  abarnes@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr T Booth – tbooth@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss S Mighty – smighty@greenshawhigh.co.uk

History

Head: Miss K Duce – kduce@greenshawhigh.co.uk
KS3 Coordinator: Mr D Bell – dbell@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Head of Politics: Mr D Edwards – dedwards@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss S McDonagh – smcdonagh@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss E Mulligan – emulligan@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mrs N Pearse – npearse@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss N Reynolds – nreynolds@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss F Weatherhead – fweatherhead@greenshawhigh.co.uk

Mathematics

Head: Mr V Nair – vnair@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Deputy Head: Miss H Oliver – holiver@greenshawhigh.co.uk
KS4 Maths Coordinator, Statistics Coordinator: Mrs I Khan – ikhan@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr T Best – tbest@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss R Blackham – rblackham@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr H Claisse – hclaisse@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mrs S Ernstzen – sernstzen@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss A Fingleton – afingleton@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr E Francis-Hewett – efrancis-hewett@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr D Garvey – dgarvey@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss N Goodwin – ngoodwin@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Ms H Kinczel – hkinczel@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr D Jones – djones@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr D Mooten – dmooten@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr L Suaverdez – lsuaverdez@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss U Umeyor – uumeyor@greenshawhigh.co.uk

Media Studies

Mr N House –  nhouse@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr D Rollins –  drollins@greenshawhigh.co.uk

Modern Languages

Head: Mrs M Sayarh – msayarh@greenshawhigh.co.uk
KS3 Coordinator: Miss L Planas – lplanas@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss Z Coates – zcoates@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss M Decret – mdecret@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss J Hughes – jhughes@greenshawhigh.co.uk

Music

Head: Mr S Prezioso – sprezioso@greenshawhigh.co.uk

Physical Education

Head: Miss R Graham – rgraham@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Acting Head of Dance: Miss B Walker – bwalker@greenshawhigh.co.uk 
KS3 Coordinator: Mr J Fuller – jfuller@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss K Armstrong – karmstrong@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr G Carter – gcarter@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr M Feenan – mfeenan@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr C Higgins – chiggins@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr C Johnson – cjohnson@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss B Walker – bwalker@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss V Walters – vwalters@greenshawhigh.co.uk

PSHE

Head: Miss S Webb – swebb@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mrs J Fice – jfice@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr L Burgess – lburgess@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mrs T Harrington – tharrington@greenshawhigh.co.uk

Religious Studies

Head: Miss M Mbema – mmbema@greenshawhigh.co.uk
KS3 Assessment Support: Miss L Sztypuljak – lsztypuljak@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss S Larkin – slarkin@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mrs V Roberts –vroberts@greenshawhigh.co.uk

Science

Head of Science: Miss N Haq – niluferhaq@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Deputy Head of Science: Miss S Atkins – satkins@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Head of Biology: Dr K Hirst – khirst@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Head of Physics: Mr J Dowie – jdowie@greenshawhigh.co.uk
KS4 Coordinator: Mrs T Forno – tforno@greenshawhigh.co.uk
KS3 Coordinator (Acting): Mr N Walpole –  nwalpole@greenshawhigh.co.uk
KS3 Coordinator (currently on maternity leave): Mrs S Allison – sallison@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Environmental Sustainability Coordinator: Mrs S Carran – scarran@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss D Ayres – dayres@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr M Clarke – mclarke@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr T Dale – tdale@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr T Evans – tevans@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss V Frewin – vfrewin@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Dr A Grey-Areben – agreyareben@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss L Hill – lhill@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss K Ioannides – kioannides@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr J Mirtschin – jmirtschin@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Dr D Pereira Lopes – dpereiralopes@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss K Scruton – kscruton@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss K Sundarrajan – ksundarrajan@greenshawhigh.co.uk

Social Sciences

Director: Mr A Gardner – agardner@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Head of Psychology: Miss S Adams – sadams@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Head of Economics: Mr S Wallis – swallis@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Head of Sociology: Mr J Jones – jjones@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mr M Bock – mbock@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Ms L Buchanan – lbuchanan@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Miss C Ishola – cishola@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Mrs L Wallace – lwallace@greenshaw.highco.uk