Skip to content ↓

Form tutors

Year 7

Head of Year: Ms N Wiffill – nwiffill@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Ms V Malcolm – vmalcolm@greenshawhigh.co.uk       

7ABR: Mr A Banerjee – abanerjee@greenshawhigh.co.uk
7AJR: Ms A Jarral – ajarral@greenshawhigh.co.uk
7JHY: Ms J Hyam – jhyam@greenshawhigh.co.uk

7JNS: Ms J Nash – jnash@greenshawhigh.co.uk
7JPR: Ms J Pereira – jpereira@greenshawhigh.co.uk
7JRC: Mr J Richards – jrichards@greenshawhigh.co.uk
7LP: Ms L Planas – lplanas@greenshawhigh.co.uk

7MCW: Mr M Cowie – mcowie@greenshawhigh.co.uk
7MMR: Ms M Martinez – mmartinez@greenshawhigh.co.uk
7RKH: Ms R Khan– rkhan@greenshawhigh.co.uk
7TUD: Ms T Uddin – tuddin@greenshawhigh.co.uk    

Year 8

Head of Year: Ms R Blackham – rblackham@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Mr J Kennedy – jkennedy@greenshawhigh.co.uk

8AFS: Ms A Fish – afish@greenshawhigh.co.uk
8AGY: Dr A Grey-Areben – agreyareben@greenshawhigh.co.uk
8AJT: Ms A Jothirajan – ajothirajan@greenshawhigh.co.uk
8AVR: Ms A Vairavanathan – avairavanathan@greenshawhigh.co.uk
8DRD: Ms D Ridley-Hammond – dridley-hammond@greenshawhigh.co.uk
8GSN: Ms G Saunders – gsaunders@greenshawhigh.co.uk
8JAN: Mr J Aoanan – jaoanan@greenshawhigh.co.uk
8LAN: Ms L Anius – lanius@greenshawhigh.co.uk
8LHL: Ms L Hill – lhill@greenshawhigh.co.uk
8MSY: Ms M Sayarh – msayarh@greenshaw.co.uk
8UUM: Ms U Umeyor – uumeyor@greenshawhigh.co.uk

Year 9

Head of Year: Mr M Clarke – mclarke@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Ms C Elcome – celcome@greenshawhigh.co.uk 

9BWL: Miss B Walker –bwalker@greenshawhigh.co.uk
9DBL: Mr D Bell – dbell@greenshawhigh.co.uk
9DM: Ms D Mountford – dmountford@greenshawhigh.co.uk
9DRL: Mr D Rollins – drollins@greenshawhigh.co.uk
9ERD: Ms E Rider – erider@greenshawhigh.co.uk
9EWN: Ms E Weisbrod-Nathanial – eweisbrod-nathanial@greenshawhigh.co.uk
9HCR: Ms H Corea  – hcorea@greenshawhigh.co.uk
9LOR: Mr L O’Rourke – lorourke@greenshawhigh.co.uk
9PAG: Ms P Agyemang – pagyemang@greenshawhigh.co.uk
9TF: Ms T Forno – tforno@greenshawhigh.co.uk
9TNV: Ms T Navaratnam – tnavaratnam@greenshawhigh.co.uk

Year 10

Head of Year: Mr M Feenan – mfeenan@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Ms J Stanton – jstanton@greenshawhigh.co.uk               

10AMK: Ms A Monk – amonk@greenshawhigh.co.uk
10DED: Mr D Edwards – dedwards@greenshawhigh.co.uk
10JHG: Ms J Hughes – jhughes@greenshawhigh.co.uk
10MB: Ms A Bowles – abowles@greenshawhigh.co.uk
10NGN: Ms N Giny – nginy@greenshawhigh.co.uk
10SHS: Ms S Hasnat – shasnat@greenshawhigh.co.uk
10SRM: Ms S McDonagh – smcdonagh@greenshawhigh.co.uk
10TBO: Mr T Booth – tbooth@greenshawhigh.co.uk
10TEV: Mr T Evans – tevans@greenshawhigh.co.uk
10TJN: Ms T Jones – tjones@greenshawhigh.co.uk
10VFR: Ms V Frewin – vfrewin@greenshawhigh.co.uk

Year 11

Head of Year: Ms J Wilson  – jwilson@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Mr R Kearns – rkearns@greenshawhigh.co.uk

11ABS: Mr A Barnes – abarnes@greenshawhigh.co.uk
11ALP: Ms A Paisley – apaisley@greenshawhigh.co.uk
11DC: Mr D Clarke – dclarke@greenshawhigh.co.uk
11EDH: Ms E Doherty – edoherty@greenshawhigh.co.uk
11GCA: Mr G Carter – gcarter@greenshawhigh.co.uk
11GMX: Ms G Maxwell – gmaxwell@greenshawhigh.co.uk
11JFL: Mr J Fuller – jfuller@greenshawhigh.co.uk
11MMB: Ms M Mbema – mmbema@greenshawhigh.co.uk
11RCK: Mr R Cooksey – rcooksey@greenshawhigh.co.uk
11THN: Ms T Harrington – tharrington@greenshawhigh.co.uk
11ZCT: Ms Z Coates – zcoates@greenshawhigh.co.uk