Skip to content ↓

Form tutors

Year 7

Head of Year: Mr M Clarke – mclarke@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Ms J Wilson – jwilson@greenshaw.co.uk  

7DBL: Mr D Bell – dbell@greenshaw.co.uk
7DM: Miss D Mountford – dmountford@greenshaw.co.uk
7EFH: Mr E Francis-Hewitt – efrancis-hewitt@greenshaw.co.uk
7EML: Miss E Mulligan– emulligan@greenshaw.co.uk
7ERD: Miss E Rider – derider@greenshaw.co.uk
7HCL: Mr H Claisse  – hclaisse@greenshaw.co.uk
7LOR: Mr L O’Rourke – lorourke@greenshaw.co.uk
7KSN: K Sundarrajan – ksundarrajan@greenshaw.co.uk
7SAT: Mrs S Atkins – satkins@greenshaw.co.uk
7TEV: Mr T Evans – tevans@greenshaw.co.uk
7TDL: Mr T Dale  – tdale@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 8

Head of Year: Mr M Feenan – mfeenan@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: J Stanton – jstanton@greenshaw.co.uk               

8ARG: Miss A Rogers – arogers@greenshaw.co.uk
8DED: Mr D Edwards – dedwards@greenshaw.co.uk
8DPL: Mr D Piera Lopez – dpieralopez@greenshaw.co.uk
8ECP: Miss E Cooper - ecooper@greenshaw.co.uk
8JHG: Miss J Hughes – jhughes@greenshaw.co.uk
8LJN: Ms L Jane – ljane@greenshaw.co.uk
8NGD: Miss N Goodwin – ngoodwin@greenshaw.co.uk
8REV: Miss R Evans – revans@greenshaw.co.uk
8SMY: Miss S Mighty – smighty@greenshaw.co.uk
8SRM: Miss S McDonagh – smcdonagh@greenshaw.co.uk
8VFR: Miss V Frewin – vfrewin@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 9

Head of Year: Mr C Higgins – chiggins@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Mr A Parker – aparker@greenshaw.co.uk

9ABS: Mr A Barnes – abarnes@greenshaw.co.uk
9ALP: Miss A Paisley – apaisley@greenshaw.co.uk
9DC: Mr D Clarke – dclarke@greenshaw.co.uk
9GCA: Mr G Carter – gcarter@greenshaw.co.uk
9JDR: Mr J Derrick – jderrick@greenshaw.co.uk
9JFL: Mr J Fuller – jfuller@greenshaw.co.uk
9KHL: Miss K Hall – khall@greenshaw.co.uk
9KWB: Miss K Webber-Aucutt – kwebberaucutt@greenshaw.co.uk
9THN: Mrs T Harrington – tharrington@greenshaw.co.uk
9ZCT: Miss Z Coates – zcoates@greenshaw.co.uk
9ZHY: Miss Z Haylock – zhaylock@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 10

Head of Year: Ms L Radwan - lradwan@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Miss V Walters – vwalters@greenshaw.co.uk

10AM: Mr A McMillan – amcmillan@greenshaw.co.uk
10BWL: Miss B Walker – bwalker@greenshaw.co.uk
10CWD: Miss C Wadey – cwadey@greenshaw.co.uk
10JRC: Mr J Richards – jrichards@greenshaw.co.uk
10LBR: Mr L Burgess – lburgess@greenshaw.co.uk
10LP: Miss L Planas– lplanas@greenshaw.co.uk
10KRG: Miss K Rogers-Hinks – krogers-hinks@greenshaw.co.uk
10MB: Miss M Bowles – abowles@greenshaw.co.uk
10MBC: Mr M Bock – mbock@greenshaw.co.uk
10MCW: Mr M Cowie – mcowie@greenshaw.co.uk
10NWL: Mr N Walpole – nwalpole@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 11

Head of Year: Mrs R Blackham – rblackham@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Miss J Thompson – jthompson@greenshaw.co.uk
Raising Standards Leader: Mr C Johnson – cjohnson@greenshaw.co.uk                                

11ABL: Miss A Brailsford – abrailsford@greenshaw.co.uk
11AG: Mr A Gardner – agardner@greenshaw.co.uk
11AGY: Dr A Grey-Areben – agrey-areben@greenshaw.co.uk
11DRL:  Mr D Rollins – drollins@greenshaw.co.uk
11KA: Miss K Armstrong – karmstrong@greenshaw.co.uk
11MDC: Miss M Decret – mdecret@greenshaw.co.uk
11MSY: Mrs M Sayarh – msayarh@greenshaw.co.uk
11NWF: Miss N Wiffill – nwiffill@greenshaw.co.uk
11ST: Mr S Trafford – strafford@greenshaw.co.uk
11TF: Mrs T Forno – tforno@greenshaw.co.uk
11THV: Mr T Harvey – tharvey@greenshaw.co.uk