Skip to content ↓

Form tutors

Year 7

Head of Year: Mr M Feenan – mfeenan@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Ms J Wilson – jwilson@greenshaw.co.uk

7ARG: Miss A Rogers – arogers@greenshaw.co.uk
7DED: Mr D Edwards – dedwards@greenshaw.co.uk
7ECP: Miss E Cooper - ecooper@greenshaw.co.uk
7JHG: Miss J Hughes – jhughes@greenshaw.co.uk
7LJN: Ms L Jane – ljane@greenshaw.co.uk
7NGD: Miss N Goodwin – ngoodwin@greenshaw.co.uk
7RBK: Mr R Brooks – rbrooks@greenshaw.co.uk
7REV: Miss R Evans – revans@greenshaw.co.uk
7SMY: Miss S Mighty – smighty@greenshaw.co.uk
7SRM: Miss S McDonagh – ljane@greenshaw.co.uk
7VFR: Miss V Frewin – khall@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 8

Head of Year: Mr C Higgins – chiggins@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Mr A Parker – aparker@greenshaw.co.uk

8ABS: Mr A Barnes – abarnes@greenshaw.co.uk
8ALP: Miss A Paisley – apaisley@greenshaw.co.uk
8DC: Mr D Clarke – dclarke@greenshaw.co.uk
8GCA: Mr G Carter – gcarter@greenshaw.co.uk
8JDR: Mr J Derrick – jderrick@greenshaw.co.uk
8JFL: Mr J Fuller – jfuller@greenshaw.co.uk
8KHLK: Miss K Hall – khall@greenshaw.co.uk
8KWB: Miss K Webber-Aucutt – kwebberaucutt@greenshaw.co.uk
8THN: Mrs T Harrington – tharrington@greenshaw.co.uk
8ZCT: Miss Z Coates – zcoates@greenshaw.co.uk
8ZHY: Miss Z Haylock – zhaylock@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 9

Head of Year: Ms L Radwan - lradwan@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Mr J Richards – jrichards@greenshaw.co.uk

9AM: Mr A McMillan – amcmillan@greenshaw.co.uk
9BWL: Miss B Walker – bwalker@greenshaw.co.uk
9CWD: Miss C Wadey – cwadey@greenshaw.co.uk
9HOL: Miss H Oliver – holiver@greenshaw.co.uk, Miss K Wilcox – kwilcox@greenshaw.co.uk
9LBR: Mr L Burgess – lburgess@greenshaw.co.uk
9LP: Miss L Planas– lplanas@greenshaw.co.uk
9KRG: Miss B Rogers-Hinks – krogers-hinks@greenshaw.co.uk
9KSC: Ms K Scruton – kscruton@greenshaw.co.uk
9MB: Miss M Bowles – abowles@greenshaw.co.uk
9NWL: Mr N Walpole – nwalpole@greenshaw.co.uk
9SAS: Miss S Adams – sadams@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 10

Head of Year: Mrs R Blackham – rblackham@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Miss J Thompson – jthompson@greenshaw.co.uk                                 

10ABL – Miss A Brailsford – abrailsford@greenshaw.co.uk
10AG: Mr A Gardner – agardner@greenshaw.co.uk
10AGY – Dr A Grey-Areben – agrey-areben@greenshaw.co.uk
10CI – Miss C Izzard – cizzard@greenshaw.co.uk
10DRL  – Mr D Rollins – drollins@greenshaw.co.uk
10MDC – Miss M Decret – mdecret@greenshaw.co.uk
10MSY – Mrs M Sayarh – msayarh@greenshaw.co.uk
10NWF – Miss N Wiffill – nwiffill@greenshaw.co.uk
10ST – Mr S Trafford – strafford@greenshaw.co.uk
10TF  – Mrs T Forno – tforno@greenshaw.co.uk
10THV – Mr T Harvey – tharvey@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 11

Head of Year: Mr M Clarke – mclarke@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Miss K Angell – kangell@greenshaw.co.uk

11ABD: Miss A Bednarz – abednarz@greenshaw.co.uk
11DBL: Mr D Bell – dbell@greenshaw.co.uk
11JFI: Mrs J Fice – jfice@greenshaw.co.uk
11KW: Miss K Wilcox – kwilcox@greenshaw.co.uk
11LSV: Mr L Suavardez – lsuavardez@greenshaw.co.uk
11MCW: Mr M Cowie – mcowie@greenshaw.co.uk
11MMB: Mrs M Mbema: mmbema@greenshaw.co.uk
11SAT: Miss S Atkins – satkins@greenshaw.co.uk
11SLW: Mrs S Webb – swebb@greenshaw.co.uk 
11TEV: Mr T Evans – tevans@greenshaw.co.uk
11VWL: Miss V Walters – vwalters@greenshaw.co.uk