Skip to content ↓

Greenshaw High School

Form tutors

Year 7

Head of Year: Mr C Higgins – chiggins@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Ms J Wilson – jwilson@greenshaw.co.uk
7ABS: Mr A Barnes – abarnes@greenshaw.co.uk
7ALP: Miss A Paisley – apaisley@greenshaw.co.uk
7CCR: Mr C Cordes – ccordes@greenshaw.co.uk
7DC: Mr D Clarke – dclarke@greenshaw.co.uk
7JDR: Mr J Derrick – jderrick@greenshaw.co.uk
7JFL: Mr J Fuller – jfuller@greenshaw.co.uk
7KWB: Miss K Webber-Aucutt – kwebberaucutt@greenshaw.co.uk
7MNA: Mr M Narbrough – mnarbrough@greenshaw.co.uk
7NLH: Miss N Hemming – nhemming@greenshaw.co.uk
7OBL: Mr O Bell – obell@greenshaw.co.uk
7PTT: Mr P Tate – ptate@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 8

Head of Year: Ms L Radwan - lradwan@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Mr J Richards – jrichards@greenshaw.co.uk
8AM: Mr A McMillan – amcmillan@greenshaw.co.uk
8BWL: Miss B Walker – bwalker@greenshaw.co.uk
8KRG: Miss B Rogers-Hinks – krogers-hinks@greenshaw.co.uk
8LBR: Mr L Burgess – lburgess@greenshaw.co.uk
8LP: Miss L Planas– lplanas@greenshaw.co.uk
8MB: Miss A Bowles – abowles@greenshaw.co.uk
8HOL: Miss H Oliver – holiver@greenshaw.co.uk
8NRY: Miss N Reynolds – nreynolds@greenshaw.co.uk
8SAS: Miss S Adams – sadams@greenshaw.co.uk
8SB: Mr S Butcher – sbutcher@greenshaw.co.uk
8YBK: Miss Y Boukersi – yboukersi@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 9

Acting Head of Year: Mr M Feenan – mfeenan@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Miss J Thompson – jthompson@greenshaw.co.uk                                 
9ABL – Miss A Brailsford – abrailsford@greenshaw.co.uk
9AGY – Dr A Grey-Areben – agrey-areben@greenshaw.co.uk
9CI – Miss C Izzard – cizzard@greenshaw.co.uk
9DRL  – Mr D Rollins – drollins@greenshaw.co.uk
9LDV  – Mr L Suaverdez – lsuaverdez@greenshaw.co.uk
9MDC – Miss M Decret – mdecret@greenshaw.co.uk
9MSY – Mrs M Sayarh – msayarh@greenshaw.co.uk
9NWF – Miss N Wiffill – nwiffill@greenshaw.co.uk
9VN: Mr V Nair – vnair@greenshaw.co.uk
9ST – Mr S Trafford – strafford@greenshaw.co.uk
9THV – Mrs T Harvey – tharvey@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 10

Head of Year: Mr M Clarke – mclarke@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Miss K Angell – kangell@greenshaw.co.uk
10ABD: Miss A Bednarz – abednarz@greenshaw.co.uk
10DBL: Mr D Bell – dbell@greenshaw.co.uk
10HAN: Miss H Anderson – handerson@greenshaw.co.uk
10JFI: Mrs J Fice – jfice@greenshaw.co.uk
10KW: Miss K Wilcox – kwilcox@greenshaw.co.uk
10MCW: Mr M Cowie – mcowie@greenshaw.co.uk
10MH: Mr M Hadley – mhadley@greenshaw.co.uk
10MTS: Mr M Trussell – mtrussell@greenshaw.co.uk
10SAT: Miss S Atkins – satkins@greenshaw.co.uk
10VWL: Miss V Walters – vwalters@greenshaw.co.uk
10ZHY: Miss Z Haylock – zhaylock@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 11

Head of Year: Mr C Johnson – cjohnson@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Mr A Parker – aparker@greenshaw.co.uk
11AF: Miss A Fingleton – afingleton@greenshaw.co.uk
11SE: Mrs S Erntzen - sernstzen@greenshaw.co.uk
11KHL: Miss K Hall – khall@greenshaw.co.uk
11LJN: Ms L Jane – ljane@greenshaw.co.uk
11KA: Miss K Armstrong – karmstrong@greenshaw.co.uk
11NY: Miss L Mosley – lmosley@greenshaw.co.uk
11MMB: Miss M Mbema – mmbena@greenshaw.co.uk
11SWL: Mr S Wallis – swallis@greenshaw.co.uk
11TF: Mrs T Forno – tforno@greenshaw.co.uk