Skip to content ↓

Sixth Form staff

You can email our Sixth Form at

Sixth Form Team

Director of Learning Post-16: Ms L Buchanan –
Head of Sixth Form: Ms S Larkin –
Deputy Head of Sixth Form: Ms D Ayres –

Sixth Form Study Skills Manager: Ms T Reid –
Sixth Form Attendance: Ms V Roberts –
Sixth Form Head of Careers: Ms P Sone –
Sixth Form Administrator: Ms G Lercher -

Sixth Form Tutors
Year 12

12JJ: Mr J Jones –
12KHN: Ms K Hinks:
12KSC: K Scruton –
12SCA: Mrs S Carran –
12NWL: N Walpole –
12RG: Ms R Graham –
12SSN: Mr S Sundaram –
12ST: Mr S Trafford –

Year 13

13BB: Mr B Broniecki –
13DWH: Ms D White –
13JDO: Mr J Dowie –
13KH: Dr K Hirst  –
13KDC: Miss K Duce –
13SWL: Mr S Wallis –