Skip to content ↓

Sixth Form staff

Sixth Form Team

Director of Learning Post-16: Miss L Buchanan – lbuchanan@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Sixth Form: Miss S Larkin  – slarkin@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Sixth Form: Mrs D Ayres – dayres@greenshaw.co.uk

Sixth Form Study Skills Manager: Miss T Reid – treid@greenshaw.co.uk
Sixth Form Support: Mrs E Atkins – eatkins@greenshaw.co.uk
Sixth Form Reception: Miss K Ballard – kballard@greenshaw.co.uk
Sixth Form Careers Advisor: Mrs P Sone – psone@greenshaw.co.uk

Sixth Form Tutors
Year 12

12DM Ms D Mountford – dmountford@greenshaw.co.uk
12EDH Mrs E Doherty – edoherty@greenshaw.co.uk
12JJ Mr J Jones – jjones@greenshaw.co.uk
12NP Mrs N Pearse – npearse@greenshaw.co.uk
12RG Miss R Graham – rgraham@greenshaw.co.uk
12SAL Mrs S Allison – sallison@greenshaw.co.uk
12SRB Mrs S Robb – srobb@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 13

13BB Mr B Broniecki – bbroniecki@greenshaw.co.uk
13DO Mr J Dowie – jdowie@greenshaw.co.uk
12DW Ms D White – dwhite@greenshaw.co.uk
13KH Dr K Hirst  – khirst@greenshaw.co.uk
12NZH Miss N Haq – nhaq6@greenshaw.co.uk
13SWL Mr S Wallis – swallis@greenshaw.co.uk