Skip to content ↓

Greenshaw High School

Heads of Year

Year 7

Head of Year: Ms L Radwan – lradwan@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Mr J Jones – jjones@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 8

Head of Year: Mrs R Blackham – rblackham@greenshaw.co.uk
Acting Head of Year: Mr M Feenan – mfeenan@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Ms J Wilson – jwilson@greenshaw.co.uk                             

Year 9

Head of Year: Mr M Clarke – mclarke@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Miss K Angell – kangell@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 10

Head of Year: Mr C Johnson – cjohnson@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Mr A Parker – aparker@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 11

Head of Year: Mr C Higgins – chiggins@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Miss J Thompson – jthompson@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 12 and Year 13

Head of Sixth Form: Miss S Larkin – slarkin@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Sixth Form: Mrs D Ayres – dayres@greenshaw.co.uk