Skip to content ↓

Greenshaw High School

Heads of Year

Year 7

Head of Year: Mr M Clarke – mclarke@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Ms J Wilson – jwilson@greenshawhigh.co.uk  

Year 8

Head of Year: Mr M Feenan – mfeenan@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Miss J Stanton – jstanton@greenshawhigh.co.uk               

Year 9

Head of Year: Miss V Walters – vwalters@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Mr A Parker – aparker@greenshawhigh.co.uk               

Year 10

Head of Year: Ms L Radwan – lradwan@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: To be confirmed

Year 11

Head of Year: Mrs R Blackham – rblackham@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Miss J Thompson – jthompson@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Raising Standards Leader: Mr C Johnson – cjohnson@greenshawhigh.co.uk

Year 12 and Year 13

Head of Sixth Form: Miss S Larkin – slarkin@greenshawhigh.co.uk
Deputy Head of Sixth Form: Mrs D Ayres – dayres@greenshawhigh.co.uk