Skip to content ↓

Greenshaw High School

Term dates

Please click on the relevant academic year below.

2019-2020 

​Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE END OF TERM DATE HAS CHANGED.

2020-2021 

Autumn Term 2020

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE DATES BELOW HAVE CHANGED. Dates for 2021 onwards are provisional, and we reserve the right to change these dates depending on circumstances.

Tuesday 1st September to Friday 18th December
INSET days: Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September
Year 7 and Year 12 students start on Thursday 3rd September 2020

Years 8, 9, 10, 11 and 13 students start on Friday 4th September

October Half Term
Mon 26th October to Tuesday 3rd November
INSET day: Friday 2nd October

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Thursday 1st April 
INSET day: Monday 4th January

February Half Term
Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

​Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April to Tuesday 20th July

May Half Term
Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June