Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Please click on the relevant academic year below. 

2023-24 

​Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April to Tuesday 23rd July (12.30pm)
INSET day: Friday 28th June

May Half Term
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Please note: Dates are provisional, and we reserve the right to change these dates depending on circumstances.

2024-25 

Autumn term 2024

Monday 2nd September to Friday 20th December (12.30pm)

Inset Day 1 – Monday 2nd September (School is closed to students)
Inset Day 2 – Tuesday 3rd September (School is closed to students)

October half term

Monday 28th October to Friday 8th November

Inset Day 3 – Friday 4th October 2024 (School is closed to students)

Christmas holiday

Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January


Spring term 2025

Monday 6th January to Friday 4th April (13.30pm)

Inset Day 4 – Monday 6th January 2025 (School is closed to students)

February half term

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Easter holiday

Monday 7th April to Monday 21st April


Summer term 2025

Tuesday 22nd April to Tuesday 22nd July (12.30pm)

May half term

Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May

Summer holiday

Wednesday 23rd July to Friday 29th August


Inset Day 5 – to be confirmed


Please note that these dates are subject to change.