Skip to content ↓
""

Staff contacts by department

Alternative Provision
Head: Miss S Webb – swebb@greenshaw.co.uk

Art & Technology
Director: Miss A Paisley – apaisley@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Fashion/Textiles: Mr B Broniecki – bbroniecki@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Food Technology: Miss M Bowles – abowles@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr M Chanter – mchanter@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr D Clarke – dclarke@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss R Maddock – rmaddock@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss D Mountford –  dmountford@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr D Rollins –  drollins@greenshaw.co.uk

Classics
Miss J Daplyn –  jdaplyn@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr Greenwood – agreenwood@greenshaw.co.uk

Creative Arts (Media Studies, Drama and Music)
Director: Mr S Butcher – sbutcher@greenshaw.co.uk
Drama: Miss A Brailsford – abrailsford@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Music: Mr R Doherty – rdoherty@greenshaw.co.uk
Media Studies: Mr D Rollins – drollins@greenshaw.co.uk

Economics
Head: Mr S Wallis – swallis@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr A Gardner – agardner@greenshaw.co.uk

English
Head: Miss J Daplyn –  jdaplyn@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss A Bednarz – abednarz@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs E Doherty –  ewoodcock@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr M Hadley –  mhadley@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr N House –  nhouse@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs R King – rking@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr M Narbrough –  mnarbrough@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr J Richards – jrichards@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs S Robb – srobb@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss K Rogers-Hinks – krogers-hinks@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr P Stock – pstock@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr S Trafford –  strafford@greenshaw.co.uk
Ms D White – dwhite@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss K Wilcox –  kwilcox@greenshaw.co.uk

Geography
Head: Mr A McMillan – amcmillan@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss C Chisholm –  chisholm@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr M Cowie – mcowie@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss N Younger –  nyounger@greenshaw.co.uk

History
Head: Miss K Duce – kduce@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr G Baldwin – gbaldwin@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr D Bell – dbell@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr A Greenwood – agreenwood@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr T Kidd – tkidd@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs N Pearse – npearse@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss F Weatherhead – fweatherhead@greenshaw.co.uk

Maths and Statistics
Head: Mr M Sharpe – msharpe@greenshaw.co.uk
Director of Maths and Statistics: Mr D Jones – djones@greenshaw.co.uk  
Ms J Bhatia – jbhatia@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss R Blackham – rblackham@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs M Caesar –mcaesar@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss Fingleton – afingleton@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr D Garvey – dgarvey@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs S Ernstzen – sernstzen@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss C Goodgame – cgoodgame@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss N Haq – nhaq@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs L Hurley – lhurley@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs I Khan – ikhan@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss H Oliver – holiver@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr V Nair – vnair@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs R Siva – rsiva@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss E Turnbull – eturnbull@greenshaw.co.uk

Modern Languages
Head: Mrs M Sayarh – msayarh@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss M Decret – mdecret@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss C Despalle – cdespalle@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs V Falcao-Pimentel – vfalcao-pimentel@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs J Fice –  jfice@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss L Planas – lplanas@greenshaw.co.uk

Physical Education
Head: Miss R Graham – rgraham@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss K Armstrong – karmstrong@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr G Carter – gcarter@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr M Feenan – mfeenan@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr C Higgins – chiggins@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss C Izzard – cizzard@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr C Johnson – cjohnson@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss S Webb – swebb@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss B Walker – bwalker@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss V Walters – vwalters@greenshaw.co.uk

PSHE
Head: Miss S Webb – swebb@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs J Fice – jfice@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss Weatherhead – fweatherhead@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss Planas – lplanas@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr Higgins – chiggins@greenshaw.co.uk

Religious Studies
Head: Miss S Larkin – slarkin@greenshaw.co.uk
Ms H Anderson – handerson@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr T Ferguson – tferguson@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr J Jones – jjones@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss L Sztypuljak – lsztypuljak@greenshaw.co.uk

Science
Director: Miss K Ioannides
Head of Science: Miss N Haq – nhaq@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Biology: Dr K Hirst – khirst@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Chemistry: Miss S Atkins – satkins@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Physics: Mr J Dowie – jdowie@greenshaw.co.uk
Child Development: Mrs N Leppard – nleppard@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss D Ayres – dayres@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs S Carran – scarran@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr M Clarke – mclarke@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr C Cordes – ccordes@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs T Forno – tforno@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr A Gorley – agorley@greenshaw.co.uk
Dr A Grey-Areben – agreyareben@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr J Mirtschin – jmirtschin@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr P Rolaston – prolaston@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr P Tate – ptate@greenshaw.co.uk

Social Sciences
Director: Mr A Gardner – agardner@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Psychology: Mrs D Hughes – dhughes@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Economics: Mr S Wallis – swallis@greenshaw.co.uk
Miss S Adams – sadams@greenshaw.co.uk
Ms L Buchanan – lbuchanan@greenshaw.co.uk
Mr T Kidd – tkidd@greenshaw.co.uk
Mrs L Wallace – lwallace@greenshaw.co.uk