Skip to content ↓
""

Sixth Form staff

Sixth Form Team
Director of Learning Post-16: Mr J Mirtschin – jmirtschin@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Sixth Form: Miss L Buchanan – lbuchanan@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Sixth Form: Mrs D Ayres – dayres@greenshaw.co.uk

Sixth Form Mentor: Mr F Munjanja – fmunjanja@greenshaw.co.uk
Sixth Form Administrator: Miss E Andrews – eandrews@greenshaw.co.uk
Sixth Form Attendance Co-ordinator: Mrs N Natarajan – nnatarajan@greenshaw.co.uk
Sixth Form Careers Advisor: Mrs P Sone – psone@greenshaw.co.uk

Sixth Form Tutors
Year 12
12AM Mr A McMillan  – amcmillan@greenshaw.co.uk
12DM Ms D Mountford – dmountford@greenshaw.co.uk
12DW Ms D White – dwhite@greenshaw.co.uk
12ASP Mr F Munjanja – fmunjanja@greenshaw.co.uk
12KRG Miss K Rogers-Hink – krogershink@greenshaw.co.uk
12NZH Miss N Haq – nhaq6@greenshaw.co.uk
12PTT Mr P Tate – ptate@greenshaw.co.uk
12SAS Miss S Adams – sadams@greenshaw.co.uk
12SB Mr S Butcher – sbutcher@greenshaw.co.uk
12SLY Miss S Lyall – slyall@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 13
13BB Mr B Broniecki – bbroniecki@greenshaw.co.uk
13DJ Mr D Jones – djones@greenshaw.co.uk
13JDO Mr J Dowie – jdowie@greenshaw.co.uk
13KH Dr K Hirst  – khirst@greenshaw.co.uk
13KI Miss K Ioannides – kioannides@greenshaw.co.uk
13LSZ Mrs L Sztypuljak – lsztypuljak@greenshaw.co.uk
13MS  Mr M Sharpe – msharpe@greenshaw.co.uk
13TFG Mr T Ferguson – tferguson@greenshaw.co.uk
13PSO Mrs P Sone – psone@greenshaw.co.uk