Skip to content ↓
""

Heads of Year

Year 7
Head of Year: Mrs R Blackham – rblackham@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Transitions: Ms J Wilson – jwilson@greenshaw.co.uk                             

Year 8
Head of Year: Mr M Clarke – mclarke@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Mr M Feenan – mfeenan@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Miss N Younger – nyounger@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 9
Head of Year: Mr C Johnson – cjohnson@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Mr A Parker – aparker@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 10
Head of Year: Mr C Higgins – chiggins@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Miss J Thompson – jthompson@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 11
Head of Year: Ms L Radwan – lradwan@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Mr J Jones – jjones@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 12 and Year 13
Head of Sixth Form: Ms L Buchanan – lbuchanan@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Sixth Form: Mrs D Ayres – dayres@greenshaw.co.uk

Director of Learning Pastoral Support: Mr T Kidd – tkidd@greenshaw.co.uk
(overall responsibility for the year teams)