Skip to content ↓
""

Form tutors

Year 7
Head of Year: Ms L Radwan - lradwan@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Mr J Jones - jjones@greenshaw.co.uk
7AM: Mr A McMillan – amcmillan@greenshaw.co.uk
7BWL: Miss B Walker – bwalker@greenshaw.co.uk
7KRG: Miss B Rogers-Hinks – krogers-hinks@greenshaw.co.uk
7LBR: Mr L Burgess – lburgess@greenshaw.co.uk
7LP: Miss L Planas– lplanas@greenshaw.co.uk
7MB: Miss A Bowles – abowles@greenshaw.co.uk
7MKH: Mr M Khan – mkhan@greenshaw.co.uk
7NRY: Miss N Reynolds – nreynolds@greenshaw.co.uk
7SAS: Miss S Adams – sadams@greenshaw.co.uk
7SB: Mr S Butcher – sbutcher@greenshaw.co.uk
7YBK: Miss Y Boukersi – yboukersi@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 8
Head of Year: Mrs R Blackham – rblackham@greenshaw.co.uk
Acting Head of Year: Mr M Feenan – mfeenan@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Transitions: Ms J Wilson – jwilson@greenshaw.co.uk
8ABL – Miss A Brailsford – abrailsford@greenshaw.co.uk
8AGY – Dr A Grey-Areben – agrey-areben@greenshaw.co.uk
8CI – Miss C Izzard – cizzard@greenshaw.co.uk
8DRL  – Mr D Rollins – drollins@greenshaw.co.uk
8MCH  – Mr M Chanter – mchanter@greenshaw.co.uk
8MDC – Miss M Decret – mdecret@greenshaw.co.uk
8MSY – Mrs M Sayarh – msayarh@greenshaw.co.uk
8NWF – Miss N Wiffill – nwiffill@greenshaw.co.uk
8SRB – Mrs S Robb – srobb@greenshaw.co.uk
8ST – Mr S Trafford – strafford@greenshaw.co.uk
8THV – Mrs T Harvey – tharvey@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 9
Head of Year: Mr M Clarke – mclarke@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Miss K Angell – kangell@greenshaw.co.uk
8ABD: Miss A Bednarz – abednarz@greenshaw.co.uk
8DBL: Mr D Bell – dbell@greenshaw.co.uk
8HAN: Miss H Anderson – handerson@greenshaw.co.uk
8JFI: Mrs J Fice – jfice@greenshaw.co.uk
8KW: Miss K Wilcox – kwilcox@greenshaw.co.uk
8MH: Mr M Hadley – mhadley@greenshaw.co.uk
8MCW: Mr M Cowie – mcowie@greenshaw.co.uk
8MTS: Mr M Trussell – mtrussell@greenshaw.co.uk
8SAT: Miss S Atkins – satkins@greenshaw.co.uk
8SLW: Miss S Webb – swebb@greenshaw.co.uk
8VWL: Miss V Walters – vwalters@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 10
Head of Year: Mr C Johnson – cjohnson@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Mr A Parker – aparker@greenshaw.co.uk
110AF: Miss A Fingleton – afingleton@greenshaw.co.uk
10SE: Mrs S Erntzen - sernstzen@greenshaw.co.uk
10ET: Mrs E Turnbull – eturnbull@greenshaw.co.uk
10JDP: Miss J Daplyn – jdaplyn@greenshaw.co.uk
10KA: Miss K Armstrong – karmstrong@greenshaw.co.uk
10NY: Miss L Mosley – lmosley@greenshaw.co.uk
10MMB: Miss M Mbema – mmbena@greenshaw.co.uk
10SWL: Mr S Wallis – swallis@greenshaw.co.uk
10TF: T Forno – tforno@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 11
Head of Year: Mr C Higgins – chiggins@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Miss J Thompson – jthompson@greenshaw.co.uk                                  11ALP: Miss A Paisley – apaisley@greenshaw.co.uk
11CCR: Mr C Cordes – ccordes@greenshaw.co.uk
11DC: Mr D Clarke – dclarke@greenshaw.co.uk
11HOL: Miss H Oliver – holiver@greenshaw.co.uk
11JRC: Mr J Richards – jrichards@greenshaw.co.uk
11KDC: Miss K Duce – kduce@greenshaw.co.uk
11MNA: Mr M Narbrough – mnarbrough@greenshaw.co.uk
11RG: Miss R Graham –rgraham@greenshaw.co.uk
11VN: Mr V Nair – vnair@greenshaw.co.uk