Skip to content ↓
""

Form tutors

Year 7
Head of Year: Mrs R Blackham – rblackham@greenshaw.co.uk
Head of Transitions: Ms J Wilson – jwilson@greenshaw.co.uk
7ABR – Miss A Brailsford – abrailsford@greenshaw.co.uk
7CC – Miss C Chisholm – cchisholm@greenshaw.co.uk
7CI – Miss C Izzard – cizzard@greenshaw.co.uk
7DRL  – Mr D Rollins – drollins@greenshaw.co.uk
7MCH  – Mr M Chanter – mchanter@greenshaw.co.uk
7MDC – Miss M Decret – mdecret@greenshaw.co.uk
7MSY – Mrs M Sayarh – msayarh@greenshaw.co.uk
7NWF – Miss N Wiffill – nwiffill@greenshaw.co.uk
7SL – Grey-Areben – sgrey-areben@greenshaw.co.uk
7SRB – Mrs S Robb – srobb@greenshaw.co.uk
7THV – Mrs T Harvey – tharvey@greenshaw.co.uk
7VFP – Mrs V Falcao-Pimentel – vfalcaopimentel@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 8
Head of Year: Mr M Clarke – mclarke@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Mr M Feenan – mfeenan@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Miss N Younger – nyounger@greenshaw.co.uk
8ABD: Miss A Bednarz – abednarz@greenshaw.co.uk
8DBL: Mr D Bell – dbell@greenshaw.co.uk
8HAN: Miss H Anderson – handerson@greenshaw.co.uk
8JFI: Mrs J Fice – jfice@greenshaw.co.uk
8KW: Miss K Wilcox – kwilcox@greenshaw.co.uk
8MH: Mr M Hadley – mhadley@greenshaw.co.uk
8MCW: Mr M Cowie – mcowie@greenshaw.co.uk
8MTS: Mr M Trussell – mtrussell@greenshaw.co.uk
8RL: Miss Doran-Read – mdoran-read@greenshaw.co.uk
8SAT: Miss S Atkins – satkins@greenshaw.co.uk
8SLW: Miss S Webb – swebb@greenshaw.co.uk
8VWL: Miss V Walters – vwalters@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 9
Head of Year: Mr C Johnson – cjohnson@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Mr A Parker – aparker@greenshaw.co.uk
9CDS: Miss C Despalle – cdespalle@greenshaw.co.uk
9EDH: Mrs E Doherty - edoherty@greenshaw.co.uk
9ET: Mrs E Turnbull – eturnbull@greenshaw.co.uk
9JDP: Miss J Daplyn – jdaplyn@greenshaw.co.uk
9KA: Miss K Armstrong – karmstrong@greenshaw.co.uk
9LH: Mrs L Hurley – lhurley@greenshaw.co.uk
9NY: Miss L Mosley – lmosley@greenshaw.co.uk
9SWL: Mr S Wallis – swallis@greenshaw.co.uk
9TF: T Forno – tforno@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 10
Head of Year: Mr C Higgins – chiggins@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Miss J Thompson – jthompson@greenshaw.co.uk                                  10CCR: Mr C Cordes – ccordes@greenshaw.co.uk
10DC: Mr D Clarke – dclarke@greenshaw.co.uk
10GBL: Mr G Baldwin – gbaldwin@greenshaw.co.uk
10HOL: Miss H Oliver – holiver@greenshaw.co.uk
10JRC: Mr J Richards – jrichards@greenshaw.co.uk
10KDC: Miss K Duce – kduce@greenshaw.co.uk
10MNA: Mr M Narbrough – mnarbrough@greenshaw.co.uk
10RMD: Miss R Maddock – rmaddock@greenshaw.co.uk
10VN: Mr V Nair – vnair@greenshaw.co.uk

Year 11
Head of Year: Ms L Radwan - lradwan@greenshaw.co.uk
Deputy Head of Year: Mr J Jones - jjones@greenshaw.co.uk
11AF: Miss A Fingleton – afingleton@greenshaw.co.uk
11AGO: Mr A Gorley – agorley@greenshaw.co.uk
11ALP: Miss A Paisley – apaisley@greenshaw.co.uk
11GCA: Miss B Walker – bwalker@greenshaw.co.uk
11IKH: Mrs I Khan – ikhan@greenshaw.co.uk
11LP: Miss L Planas – lplanas@greenshaw.co.uk
11NFH: Mrs N Haq – nhaq@greenshaw.co.uk
11RG: Miss R Graham –rgraham@greenshaw.co.uk
11RS: Mrs R Siva – rsiva@greenshaw.co.uk
11ST: Mr S Trafford – strafford@greenshaw.co.uk