Term Dates

Below you will find a list of term dates.

PLEASE NOTE THAT SOME TERM DATES HAVE CHANGED.

 

SPRING TERM 2014

Monday 6th January to Friday 4th April

February Half Term

Monday 17th February to 21st February inclusive

Inset Day 3
Monday 17th March

Inset Day 4
Tuesday 18th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2014

Tuesday 22nd April to Friday 18th July

May Half Term

Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May inclusive

 

AUTUMN TERM 2014

Monday 1st  September to Friday 19th December

Inset Day 1
Monday 1st September

School Closure
Year 7 and sixth form (external starters only) will attend school on 2nd September 2014.
School will be open to all students on 3rd September 2014.

October Half Term

27th October to 31st October

Inset Day to be confirmed

 

SPRING TERM 2015

Monday 5th January to Friday 27th March

February Half Term

16th February to 20th February

Inset Day to be confirmed

 

SUMMER TERM 2015

Monday 13th April to Friday 17th July

May Half Term

25th May to 29th May 2015